Granules India Limited

Corporate Office

2nd Floor, 3rd Block, My Home Hub, Madhapur, Hyderabad- 500 081 (TG)
CIN: L24110TG1991PLC012471

Tel:  +91 40 30660000 | +91 40 30663600 | Fax:  +91 40 23115145 | +91 40 30663602

Website: www.granulesindia.com | Email id: mail@granulesindia.com

Core Business

Stefan Lohle

Email id: slohle@granulesindia.com


• North America

35 Waterview Blvd, Parsippany, NJ, 07054

Vijay Ramanavarapu

Email id: vijay.ramanavarapu@granulesindia.com

Nivaran Kapur

Granules Consumer Health

Email id: nivaran.kapur@granulesconsumerhealth.com


• Latin America

Naveed Yosuf Mohammed

Email id: naveed@granulesindia.com


• Asia, Middle East and Africa (AMEA)

BNR Prasad

Email id: bnrprasad@granulesindia.com


• Europe

Khaleel Shaik

Email id: khaleel.shaik@granulesindia.com


• Europe Office

Mike Frude

Email id: mfrude@granulesindia.com

US Generics

3701 Concorde Pkwy, Chantilly, VA 20151

Vijay Ramanavarapu

Email id: vijay.ramanavarapu@granulesindia.com

For Adverse Event Reporting

To report an adverse experience with a specific Granules drug product, please call Granules Pharmacovigilance Team at 1-877-770-3183 Or
Email: drugs.safety@granulesindia.com

For General Enquiries

Email id: mail@granulesindia.com