

#### COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Committees appointed by the Board focus on specific areas and make informed decisions within the framework of delegated authority and make specific recommendations to the Board on matters in their areas or purview. All decisions and recommendations of the committees are placed before the Board for information or approval.

#### COMPOSITION OF BOARD & BOARD COMMITTEES OF GRANULES INDIA LIMITED

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF GRANULES INDIA LIMITED**

Sr.	NAME	DESIGNATION
No.		
1.	Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Dr. Kandiraju Venkata Sitaram Rao	Joint Managing Director & CEO
3.	Mr. Harsha Chigurupati	Executive Director
4.	Mrs. Uma Devi Chigurupati	Executive Director
5.	Ms. Priyanka Chigurupati	Executive Director
6.	Mr. K. B. Sankara Rao	Non–Executive Director
7.	Mr. Arun Sawhney	Independent Director
8.	Dr. Saumen Chakraborty	Independent Director
9.	Mrs. Sucharita Rao Palepu	Independent Director
10.	Mr. Kapil Kumar Mehan	Independent Director
11.	Dr. Sethurathnam Ravi	Independent Director
12.	Mr. Rajiv Pritidas Kakodkar	Independent Director

### **BOARD COMMITTEES**

We have seven Board-level Committees, namely:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Share Transfer and Stakeholders Relationship Committee
- 4. Sustainability & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
- 5. Risk Management Committee
- 6. Business Review Committee
- 7. Growth Opportunities Evaluation and Investment Committee



The members of the Committees of the Board are as under:

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 01.04.2024)**

- 1. Dr. Saumen Chakraborty (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Arun Sawhney
- 3. Dr. Sethurathnam Ravi
- 4. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 01.04.2024)

- 1. Mr. Arun Sawhney (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Saumen Chakraborty
- 3. Mr. Kapil Kumar Mehan

# SHARE TRANSFER AND STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (Reconstituted on 01.04.2024)

- 1. Mr. Kapil Kumar Mehan (Chairman)
- 2. Mrs. Uma Devi Chigurupati
- 3. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati

# SUSTAINABILITY & CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (Reconstituted on 01.04.2014)

- 1. Mrs. Uma Devi Chigurupati (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati
- 3. Mr. Rajiv Pritidas Kakodkar
- 4. Mrs. Sucharita Rao Palepu

### RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 01.04.2024)

- 1. Mr. Kapil Kumar Mehan (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. K.B. Sankar Rao
- 3. Dr. Sethurathnam Ravi
- 4. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati
- 5. Dr. KVS Ram Rao



# **BUSINESS REVIEW COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 01.04.2024)**

- 1. Mr. K.B. Sankar Rao (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Arun Sawhney
- 3. Mr. Rajiv Pritidas Kakodkar
- 4. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati
- 5. Ms. Priyanka Chigurupati

# GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES EVALUATION AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 01.04.2024)

- 1. Mr. K.B. Sankar Rao (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Arun Sawhney
- 3. Mr. Rajiv Pritidas Kakodkar
- 4. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati
- 5. Dr. KVS Ram Rao
- 6. Ms. Priyanka Chigurupati